fbpx

Our team

Contact us

contact@ymcawellington.org.nz

Head Office Support Centre

04 568 3252

PO Box 30247, Lower Hutt 5010

Chief Executive
Brendan OwensChief Executive04 568 3252  ceo@ymcawellington.org.nz
Senior Management
Ben KeatGeneral Manager
Assets and Services
04 568 3252 ext 714 ben@ymcawellington.org.nz
Virginia LiuFinance Manager04 568 3252 ext 701 finance@ymcawellington.org.nz
Nicola CampbellHR Advisor04 568 3252 ext 804 hr@ymcawellington.org.nz
Administration
Rachel BassAccounts Payable04 568 3252 ext 703 rachel@ymcawellington.org.nz
Rebecca ScottChildren’s Services Administrator04 568 3252 ext 708 rebecca@ymcawellington.org.nz
Athalie FukofukaBusiness Support Administrator04 568 3252 ext 720 athalie@ymcawellington.org.nz
Y-Kids OSCAR
Amy MorelandChildren’s Services Business Manager 04 568 3252 amy.moreland@ymcawellington.org.nz
Rebecca ScottChildren’s Services Administrator04 568 3252 ext 708 rebecca@ymcawellington.org.nz
Recreation
Debbie Houston TupouRecreation Manager04 527 3380 debbie@ymcawellington.org.nz
Fiona McCaskillYouth Programmes Manager (Porirua) – Raise Up and Porirua Sports Leagues04 233 1593 fiona@ymcawellington.org.nz
Nicole JamesMasterton Facility Coordinator06 377 5499 nicole@ymcawellington.org.nz
Camp Kaitoke
Russ JacobiOutdoor Education Programmes Manager04 526 7338 outdooreducation@ymcawellington.org.nz
Deanna HolmanCustomer Care Administrator04 526 7338 camp@ymcawellington.org.nz
Matt ClarkEvents & Catering Manager04 526 7338 campcatering@ymcawellington.org.nz
Accommodation
Josephine DickensHostel Manager04 568 3252 ext 799 josephine@ymcawellington.org.nz
Sheryl BrothersonHostel Supervisor04 568 3252 ext 799 sheryl@ymcawellington.org.nz