Our team

[LayerSliderWP] Slider not found
Chief Executive
Brendan OwensChief Executive04 568 3252 ceo@ymcawellington.org.nz
Senior Management
Ben KeatGeneral Manager
Assets and Services
04 568 3252 ext 714 ben@ymcawellington.org.nz
Virginia LiuFinance Manager04 568 3252 ext 701 finance@ymcawellington.org.nz
Nicola CampbellHR Advisor04 568 3252 ext 804 hr@ymcawellington.org.nz
Administration
Rachel BassAccounts Payable04 568 3252 ext 703 rachel@ymcawellington.org.nz
Rebecca WhiteChildren’s Services Administrator04 568 3252 ext 708 rebecca@ymcawellington.org.nz
Athalie FukofukaBusiness Support Administrator04 568 3252 ext 720 athalie@ymcawellington.org.nz
Y-Kids OSCAR
Rebecca WhiteChildren’s Services Administrator04 568 3252 ext 708 rebecca@ymcawellington.org.nz
Leah KininmonthChildrens & Youth Programmes Advisor04 568 3252CYPA@ymcawellington.org.nz
Education
Fiona McCaskillEducation Manager04 233 1593 fiona@ymcawellington.org.nz
Dayna TaramaiEducation Administrator04 473 1164 dayna@ymcawellington.org.nz
Recreation
Debbie Houston TupouRecreation Manager04 527 3380 debbie@ymcawellington.org.nz
Lesley WirihanaAssistant Manager (Trentham Fitness)04 527 3380 lesley@ymcawellington.org.nz
Moana FoxJunior Sports Leagues Coordinator04 233 1593 moana@ymcawellington.org.nz
Nicole JamesMasterton Facility Coordinator06 377 5499 nicole@ymcawellington.org.nz
Camp Kaitoke
Russ JacobiOutdoor Education Programmes Manager04 526 7338 outdooreducation@ymcawellington.org.nz
Deanna HolmanCustomer Care Administrator04 526 7338 camp@ymcawellington.org.nz
Matt ClarkEvents & Catering Manager04 526 7338 campcatering@ymcawellington.org.nz
Youth
Debbie Houston TupouYouth Manager04 527 3380 debbie@ymcawellington.org.nz
Moana FoxYouth Coordinator04 233 1593 moana@ymcawellington.org.nz
Accommodation
Josephine DickensHostel Manager04 568 3252 ext 799 josephine@ymcawellington.org.nz
Sheryl BrothersonHostel Supervisor04 568 3252 ext 799 sheryl@ymcawellington.org.nz